Home > Music > Fileformat > Lossless (wav, ape, flac ...)
Posted By : hobobill | Date : 06 Mar 2022 19:00:13 | Comments : 4 |

UFO - Covenant Limited Edition 2000
APE - CUE - LOG | 581 MB RS| 2 CD | Original Recording | From Our House to Yours

This release by hard rock favorites UFO is actually a two-disc set. The first disc consists of new material while disc two is a live album. The new studio material finds many of the old UFO sounds and trademarks, but is perhaps a bit rawer, both in terms of production and performance. In many ways, the new tracks feel a lot like they might have been leftovers from the previous CD, the brilliant Walk on Water. This one should certainly please longtime fans of the band, but probably is not a good introduction to the group. The lineup this time out is veteran drummer Aynsley Dunbar, guitar hero Michael Schenker, and vocalist Phil Mogg.

Vocal - Phil Mogg
Guitar - Michael Schenker
Keyboards - Paul Raymond
Bass - Pete Way
Drums - Simon Wright

Disc 1
1. Love Is Forever
2. Unraveled
3. Miss the Lights
4. Midnight Train
5. Fool's Gold
6. In the Middle of Madness
7. The Smell of Money
8. Rise Again
9. Serenade
10. Cowboy Joe
11. The World and His Dog

Disc 2
1. Mother Mary
2. Let It Roll
3. This Kids
4. Love to Love
5. Out in the Street
6. Pushed to the Limit
7. Venus


Posted By: Spanky2 Date: 07 Mar 2022 01:12:13
Thanks a lot!
Posted By: hobobill Date: 07 Mar 2022 03:08:22
y'all shonuff welcome spanky2
Posted By: tcman41 Date: 07 Mar 2022 14:17:28
thanks, this while upgrade my single disc 192 bitrate version of this album nicely.
Posted By: hobobill Date: 21 Mar 2022 09:29:43
you welcome tcman41
Recent searches: